Sort

showing 1-1 of 1

Image for The Tesla Papers  Nikola Tesla on Free Energy & Wireless Transmission of Power

The Tesla Papers Nikola Tesla on Free Energy & Wireless Transmission of Power

By: Tesla, Nikola & Childress, David Hatcher

Price: $5.75

Publisher: Adventures Unlimited Pr: 2000

Book Isle ID: 5644


Near New - Some shelfwear /edgebumps; 9.92 X 7.95 X 0.63 inches; 100 pages; In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This length... View more info